Skip to main content

Richfield Township Public Library

Members of the Board of Trustees

There are six seats on the Board of Trustees of the Richfield Township Public Library.

Erinne Baughn, President

Barbara Morrison, Vice President

Debra Mead, Secretary

Barbara Potes, Trustee

John Fain, Trustee

Board Members are elected to four year terms with no term limits.  The Board meets for its regular meetings the first Tuesday of each month in the Library at 6:30 p.m.  Meetings are open to the public.